Above Nav Container

Banner image Hanover High School pencil drawn front exterior of Hanover High School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Staff

PowerSchool Teacher PortalSchoologyemail
Daily ScheduleParent FormsCalendar

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Footlighters Fall Show
-
Fri, Nov 2
Footlighters Fall Show
-
Sat, Nov 3
Footlighters Fall Show
-
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Picture Re-take Day
-
Picture Re-take Day
-
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Chorus Concert
-
Thu, Nov 15
Chorus Concert
-
Fri, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2