Above Nav Container

Banner image Hanover High School pencil drawn front exterior of Hanover High School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Staff

PowerSchool Teacher Portal Schoology email
Daily Schedule Parent Forms Calendar

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Orchestra Dress Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 10
Chorus/Acap Dress Rehearsal
-
Footnotes Dress Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 12
Orchestra Video Recording
-
Fri, Nov 13
Chorus/Acap Video Recording
-
Footnotes Performance
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Band Dress Rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Band Video Recording
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6