Above Nav Container

Banner image Hanover High School pencil drawn front exterior of Hanover High School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Performing Arts

Hanover High School offers a number of courses and groups that provide opportunities for public performance, including Chorus, Footnotes, Band, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Band, Chamber Music, Footlighters (theater) and student-led Acapella groups (DaChords, Hilights & Soar Throats).

Slideshow of the various performing arts groups and performances at Hanover High School

Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Footlighters Winter Show
HHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 1
Footlighters Winter Show
HHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 2
Footlighters Winter Show
HHS Auditorium
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
NH Jazz All-State Festival*
Pinkerton Academy
Fri, Feb 8
NH Jazz All-State Festival*
Pinkerton Academy
Sat, Feb 9
NH Jazz All-State Festival*
Pinkerton Academy
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2