Above Nav Container

Banner image Hanover High School pencil drawn front exterior of Hanover High School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Staff

News

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Community Building
-
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Committee on Program and Procedure (CPP)
-
Room 130
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
K-12
-
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Chorus to DHMC Rotunda
-
Sat, Dec 9
Christmas Tree/Wreath Sales
-
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Committee on Program and Procedure (CPP)
-
Room 130
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Fire Drill
2:10 Department/ 3:05 Staff Meeting
-
Staff Meeting in Chorus Room
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Powered by Finalsite